MUSINGS #13

.
I don’t understand boundaries
Or the concept of limit
Or when they tell me
That things are
Either dangerously black or white a bit timid

It’s difficult
Wrapping my head, about so many things
Coming down to being, that’s it!

Talk to me about hues
The green in element mixing with blues
Talk to me about fire
The orange blazing,
caressing, swirling, flirting the yellow desires
Talk to me about that picture
The one in your mind forever existed
All the shades you never thought about
Maybe about a few, you never knew existed

Talk to me
Together we will find

The soul of all colours
The soul that was free
The soul insanely magical
The soul not so discreet

Ah!
Maybe that is it
That is what rests in the core
The soul inside every other being

You know,
The world I dream of
I don’t know where it will be

And that’s why..
When you ask me,
Where I want to go?
Where I’ll finally be?

Everywhere.

Maybe that’s the place you’ll last find me.
.

Leave a comment